Glasgow Labour Councillors

Linn Ward 1

Cllr Catherine Vallis

catherine.vallis@glasgow.gov.uk

07795 922748

Newlands/Auldburn Ward 2

Cllr Stephen Curran

stephen.curran@glasgow.gov.uk

07900 134416

Greater Pollok Ward 3

Cllr Saqib Ahmed

saqib.ahmed@glasgow.gov.uk

07747 118681

Bailie Rashid Hussain

rashid.hussain@glasgow.gov.uk

07881 282672

Cardonald Ward 4

Bailie Jim Kavanagh

jim.kavanagh@glasgow.gov.uk

07384 243005

Cllr Matt Kerr

matthew.kerr@glasgow.gov.uk

07825 521283

Govan Ward 5

Pollokshields Ward 6

Bailie Hanif Raja

hanif.raja@glasgow.gov.uk

07881 282651

Langside Ward 7

Cllr Stephen Docherty

stephen.docherty@glasgow.gov.uk

Southside Central Ward 8

Bailie James Scanlon

james.scanlon@glasgow.gov.uk

Cllr Soryia Siddique

soryia.siddique@glasgow.gov.uk

07881 282640

Calton Ward 9

Cllr Cecilia O'Lone

cecilia.o'lone@glasgow.gov.uk

07747 118286

Cllr George Redmond

george.redmond@glasgow.gov.uk

Anderston/City/Yorkhill Ward 10

Cllr Philip Braat

philip.braat@glasgow.gov.uk

Hillhead Ward 11

Cllr Hanzala Malik

hanzala.malik@glasgow.gov.uk

Victoria Park Ward 12

Cllr Eunis Jassemi

eunis.jassemi@glasgow.gov.uk

07795 922869

Garscadden/Scotstounhill Ward 13

Cllr Bill Butler

bill.butler@glasgow.gov.uk

07881 282633

Cllr Eva Murray

eva.murray@glasgow.gov.uk

07747 100964

Drumchapel/Anniesland Ward 14

Maryhill Ward 15

Bailie Patricia Ferguson

patricia.ferguson@glasgow.gov.uk

07795 922834

Cllr Keiran O'Neill

keiran.oneill@glasgow.gov.uk

07795 922795

Canal Ward 16

Cllr Fiona Higgins

fiona.higgins@glasgow.gov.uk

07795 922885

Cllr Robert Mooney

robert.mooney@glasgow.gov.uk

07387 249660

Springburn/Robroyston Ward 17

Cllr Audrey Dempsey

audrey.dempsey@glasgow.gov.uk

07759 922859

Cllr Thomas Rannachan

thomas.rannachan@glasgow.gov.uk

East Centre Ward 18

Cllr Ann Jenkins

ann.jenkins@glasgow.gov.uk

07795 922636

Cllr Kieran Turner

kieran.turner@glasgow.gov.uk

07795 922901

Shettleston Ward 19

Cllr Frank McAveety

frank.mcaveety@glasgow.gov.uk

07881 282629

Cllr Jill Pidgeon

jill.pidgeon@glasgow.gov.uk

07795 922970

Baillieston Ward 20

Cllr Kevin Lalley

kevin.lalley@glasgow.gov.uk

07795 922603

North East Ward 21

Cllr Maureen Burke

maureen.burke@glasgow.gov.uk

07881 282633

Bailie Sharon Greer

sharon.greer@glasgow.gov.uk

07795 922954

Dennistoun Ward 22

Cllr Elaine McDougall

elaine.mcdougall@glasgow.gov.uk

Partick East/Kelvindale Ward 23

Cllr Jill Brown

jill.brown@glasgow.gov.uk

07901 286833

Cllr Lilith Johnstone

lilith.johnstone@glasgow.gov.uk

07795 922861

0_sharongreerPNG.png
Maureen_Burke.jpg
Audrey_Dempsey.jpeg
Thomas_Rannachan.jpeg
fiona higgins.jpg
robert mooney.jpg
cate vallis.jpg
Stephen_Curran.jpeg
Saqib_Ahmed.jpeg
Rashid_Hussain.jpeg
kavanagh.jpeg
Matt-Kerr-Deputy-Leader-image-e1580143589191-991x1024.jpg
imran alam.jpg
Hanif_Raja.jpeg
Stephen_Docherty.jpeg
jim scanlon.jpg
soriya.jpg
cecilia.png
George_Redmond.jpeg
Philip_Braat.jpg
Hanzala_malik.jpg
Eunis_Jassemi.jpeg
bill butler.jpg
Eva_Murray.jpeg
paul carey.jpg
Patricia_Ferguson_(1).jpeg
keiran o.jpg
Ann_Jenkins.jpeg
Kieran_Turner.jpeg
frank.png
Jill_Pidgeon.jpeg
Kevin_Lalley.jpeg
Elaine_McDougall.jpeg
Jill_Brown.jpg
Lilith_Johnstone.jpeg